Office of International Relations Staff

The Office of International Relations is located on the South Campus. We are located in Henrietta Washburn Hall, also known as the Student Activities Building (ÖFB Binası ).

Mailing Address:
Bogaziçi University
Office of International Relations
South Campus
OFB Building
Bebek, Istanbul
34342 Turkey

Contact
Tel: +90 (212) 359 74 21
Fax: +90 (212) 265 32 48
E-mail: intloff@boun.edu.tr

Staff

Prof. Dr. Taner Bilgiç, Provost Academic Coordinator of International Relations +90 (212) 359 74 21 intloff@boun.edu.tr;
erasmus-info@boun.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Zeynep Kızıltepe Erasmus+ Coordinator
 
+90 (212) 359 74 21 intloff@boun.edu.tr;
erasmus-info@boun.edu.tr
Ece Toker Günay Division Manager & Assistant to the Vice-Provost +90 (212) 359 76 74 ece.gunay@boun.edu.tr
Tuna Aypar Executive Assistant +90 (212) 359 74 21 aypar@boun.edu.tr
Asu Nisa Kırdar Global Outreach Coordinator +90 (212) 359 76 92 asu.kirdar@boun.edu.tr
outreach@boun.edu.tr
Nilüfer Kırıcı Senior Advisor International Faculty & Degree Students +90 (212) 359 70 92 nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr
Jana Stolarikova Senior Advisor Incoming Students +90 (212) 359 74 94 erasmus-incoming@boun.edu.tr
jana.stolarikova@boun.edu.tr
Kathryn Kranzler Incoming Exchange Advisor +90 (212) 359 74 94 exchange-incoming@boun.edu.tr
Jana Stolarikova Exchange Advisor Outgoing Students, Summer Schools
& Mevlana Program
+90 (212) 359 67 08 exchange-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
Müge Gülmez Erasmus Advisor Outgoing Students
& Erasmus Internships
+90 (212) 359 72 59 erasmus-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
Can Koparan Researchers, Erasmus Agreements, Erasmus Staff Mobility
& Erasmus Internships
+90 (212) 359 74 62 erasmus-info@boun.edu.tr;
studyabroad@boun.edu.tr
Mesut Kardaş Erasmus Budgeting +90 (212) 359 76 98 erasmus-accounting@boun.edu.tr 
mesut.kardas@boun.edu.tr