Office of International Relations Staff

The Office of International Relations is located on the South Campus of Boğaziçi University in Henrietta Washburn Hall, also known as the Student Activities Building (ÖFB Binası).

Boğaziçi Students: Study Abroad Programs

Erasmus+ Program
Contact: Erdem Kurnaz,  Senior Advisor for Erasmus+ Outgoing Students
E-mail: erasmus-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
Tel: +90 (212) 359 72 59

Exchange Program
Contact: Selahattin Öztürk, Senior Advisor for Exchange Outgoing Students
Email: exchange-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
Tel: +90 (212) 359 67 08

International Degree Students
Contact: Nilüfer Kırıcı, Senior Advisor for International Degree Students
Email: nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr

Degree Candidates: Information
Office visits by appointment only.
To make an appointment, please write to nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr

Staff Directory

Prof. Dr. Zeynep Atay Academic Coordinator of International Relations
Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
Mevlana Institutional Coordinator
+90 (212) 359 74 21 intloff@boun.edu.tr;
 
Ece Toker Günay Director +90 (212) 359 76 74 ece.gunay@boun.edu.tr
Tuna Aypar Executive Assistant +90 (212) 359 74 21 aypar@boun.edu.tr
Nilüfer Kırıcı Senior Advisor International Faculty & Degree Students +90 (212) 359 70 92 nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr
Jana Stolarikova Cengiz Senior Advisor Incoming Students +90 (212) 359 74 94 erasmus-incoming@boun.edu.tr
jana.stolarikova@boun.edu.tr
Selahattin Öztürk

Exchange Advisor Outgoing Students
Summer Schools and Short Term Programs
Erasmus+ Internship

+90 (212) 359 67 08

exchange-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
erasmus-internship@boun.edu.tr

Erdem Kurnaz Erasmus Advisor Outgoing Students
 
+90 (212) 359 72 59 erasmus-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
Kathryn İzgi Erasmus Agreements, Erasmus Staff Mobility, Researchers +90 (212) 359 74 62 erasmus.agreements@boun.edu.tr
 
Mesut Kardaş Erasmus Budgeting +90 (212) 359 76 98 erasmus-accounting@boun.edu.tr 
mesut.kardas@boun.edu.tr

General Information
Contact: OIR Communications Team
Email: intloff@boun.edu.tr

Mailing Address:
Bogaziçi University
Office of International Relations
South Campus
OFB Building
Bebek, Istanbul
34342 Turkey

Tel: +90 (212) 359 74 21
Fax: +90 (212) 265 32 48