Office of International Relations Staff



Welcome to the webpage of the Boğaziçi University Office of International Relations!

We are located on the South Campus of Boğaziçi University, on the second floor of Henrietta Washburn Hall, also known as the Student Activities Building (ÖFB Binası).

Boğaziçi Students: Outgoing Office

Erasmus+ and Exchange Program

Contact: Outgoing Advisors
Email: erasmus-outgoing@boun.edu.trexchange-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
Tel: +90 (212) 359 72 59,  +90 (212) 359 67 08, +90 (212) 359 74 62

International Degree-seeking Students

International Degree Students 

Contact: Nilüfer Kırıcı, Senior Advisor 
Email: nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr

Degree Candidates: Information
Office visits by appointment only.
To make an appointment, please write to nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr

Exchange, Erasmus and Visitor Students 

Exchange, Erasmus and Visitor Students

Contact: Incoming Advisor
Email: erasmus-incoming@boun.edu.tr or exchange-incoming@boun.edu.tr

Departmental Coordinators

Departmental Coordinators
Departmental Coordinators (download list)

 

Staff Directory

Nilüfer Kırıcı
Chief Administrative Officer
Senior Advisor, International Degree Students Immigration Specialist
Erasmus Staff Mobility

+90 (212) 359 70 92

nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr

Kathryn Kranzler
Erasmus & Mevlana Institutional Coordinator

 

kathryn.kranzler@boun.edu.tr

mevlana@boun.edu.tr

Ece Toker Günay
Global Outreach Coordinator

+90 (212) 359 76 74

ece.gunay@boun.edu.tr

Rabia Köylü
Erasmus Agreements Advisor
Incoming Erasmus+ Trainees
Independent Researchers

+90 (212) 359 7692

erasmus.agreements@boun.edu.tr

Sıla Arıcı Yardımcı
Advisor, Exchange Programs Agreements
& Visitor/Freemover Students

+90 (212) 359 7494

visitorstudents@boun.edu.tr
exchange.agreements@boun.edu.tr

 

Tuna Aypar
Erasmus Financial Advisor
Institutional Budget

+90 (212) 359 74 21

aypar@boun.edu.tr

Mesut Gökdai
Erasmus Financial Advisor Student
& Staff Budget

+90 (212) 359 76 98

erasmus-accounting@boun.edu.tr 

Evin Aslan
Incoming Students​ Advisor
Exchange, Erasmus and Visitor Students

+(90)0212 359 74 94

erasmus-incoming@boun.edu.tr
exchange-incoming@boun.edu.tr

 

 

Öykü Atasaral 
Senior Advisor for Outgoing Students
 

+90 (212) 359 67 08

exchange-outgoing@boun.edu.tr

erasmus-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
erasmus-internship@boun.edu.tr

 

Ayşe Atasoy 
Advisor for Outgoing Students
 

 

+90 (212) 359 72 59

erasmus-outgoing@boun.edu.tr

exchange-outgoing@boun.edu.tr 

erasmus-internship@boun.edu.tr

Yiğit Onat
Advisor for Outgoing Students

 

+90 (212) 359 74 62

           exchange-outgoing@boun.edu.tr

erasmus-outgoing@boun.edu.tr

erasmus-internship@boun.edu.tr 

 

Mailing Address:

Bogaziçi University
Office of International Relations
South Campus
OFB Building
Bebek, Istanbul
34342 TurkeyTel: +90 (212) 359 74 21
Fax: +90 (212) 265 32 48

 

General Information
Contact: The OIR Communications Team
Email: intloff@boun.edu.tr